Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. This hardback book has 200 pages and measures: 27.5 x 23.5 x 2cm.

Brand:
  • Marvel Comics

Marvel Captain America - The Ultimate Guide To The First Avenger - Book

USD 5.99

MSRP: $20.99

$5.99

Save: $15.00

Quantity:

( 0 item is in your cart items are in your cart )

In stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Mobile phone scrolling through the Zavvi App

 

Into Pop Culture? Download our app by clicking the link below

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. This hardback book has 200 pages and measures: 27.5 x 23.5 x 2cm.

Brand:
  • Marvel Comics
Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.