Magnificent Seven - Original Soundtrack (2LP)


Save: $2.68

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out


The Maginificent Seven is a remake of the 1960 same-titled western film, which in turn was a remake of the 1954 Japanese classic film Seven Samurai.

As the town Rose Krick is put under the siege of industrialist Bartholomew Bogue the residents enlist the help of seven outlaws. Headed by bounty hunter Sam Chisolm they ought to protect them while they prepare for the anticipated violent confrontation. However, upon meeting the town's residents, the Seven find themselves fighting for much more than money.

The film stars the actors Denzel Washington, Chris Pratt, Ethan Hawke, Vincent D'Onofrio, Lee Byung-hun, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Martin Sensmeier, Peter Sarsgaard and Haley Bennett.

Multiple Award Winning composer James Horner was asked to write the film's score, but died on 22th of June 2015. Nearly a month after his death movie director Antoine Fuqua learned that James Horner had already starting working on music for the film before filming commenced. Horner's friend and score producer Simon Franglen co-composed the score after Horner's death. This score will be the final James Horner score to be released posthumously.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes 4 page insert
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • OST of the brand new film 2016 with Denzel Washington
  • Music Composed by James Horner (his last score!) and Simon Franglen
  • Secret Inscriptions in run out groove
  • First pressing of 500 numbered copies on red vinyl

Side A

1. Rose Creek Oppression
2. Seven Angels Of Vengeance
3. Lighting The Fuse
4. Volcano Springs
5. Street Slaughter
6. Devil In The Church
7. Chisolm Enrolled

Side B

1. Magic Trick
2. Robicheaux Reunion
3. A Bear In People’s Clothes
4. Red Harvest
5. Takedown
6. Town Exodus – Knife Training
7. 7 Days, That’s All You Got

Side C

1. So Far So Good
2. Sheriff Demoted
3. Pacing The Town
4. The Deserter
5. Bell Hangers
6. Army Invades Town

Side D

1. Faraday’s Ride
2. Horne Sacrifice
3. The Darkest Hour
4. House Of Judgment
5. Seven Riders

Product Details

Number of Discs:
  • 2
Main Language:
  • English
  • Music On Vinyl

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing your account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from the shipping date of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbors to see if your delivery has been left with them, check any places it could be left such as: garage, porch, or behind garbage cans if it was too big to fit through your mailbox. Contact your local post office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

This Product

Magnificent Seven - Original Soundtrack (2LP)

Magnificent Seven - Original Soundtrack (2LP)


Save: $2.68

Sold Out

Magnificent Seven - Original Soundtrack (2LP)

Select image

Magnificent Seven - Original Soundtrack (2LP)
Back to top