Rogue One: A Star Wars Story - Original Soundtrack


Save: $8.04

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out


Rogue One: A Star Wars Story - original motion picture soundtrack is now available on Vinyl 2LP. Composed by Oscar® and Grammy® award-winning composer Michael Giacchino (Star Trek, Jurassic World), the score features a 110-piece orchestra and 80-person choir conducted by Tim Simonec.

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story tells the tale of a group of unlikely heroes band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire’s ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in the Star Wars timeline brings together ordinary people who choose to do extraordinary things, and in doing so, become part of something greater than themselves.



  • He's Here For Us-MichaelGiacchino
  • A Long Ride Ahead-Michael Giacchino
  • Wobani Imperial Labor Camp-Michael Giacchino
  • Trust Goes Both Ways-Michael Giacchino
  • When Has Become Now-Michael Giacchino
  • Jedha Arrival-Michael Giacchino
  • Jedha City Ambush-Michael Giacchino
  • StarDust-Michael Giacchino
  • Confrontation on Eadu-Michael Giacchino
  • Krennic's Aspirations-Michael Giacchino Rebellions
  • Are Built on Hope-Michael Giacchino


  • Rogue One-Michael Giacchino
  • Cargo Shuttle SW060-Michael Giacchino
  • Scrambling the Rebel Fleet-Michael Giacchino
  • ATACT Assault-Michael Giacchino
  • The Master Switch-Michael Giacchino
  • Your Father Would Be Proud-Michael Giacchino
  • Hope-Michael Giacchino
  • Jyn Erso & Hope Suite-Michael Giacchino
  • The Imperial Suite-Michael Giacchino

Product Details

Number of Discs:
  • 2
Main Language:
  • English
  • UMC

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing your account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from the shipping date of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbors to see if your delivery has been left with them, check any places it could be left such as: garage, porch, or behind garbage cans if it was too big to fit through your mailbox. Contact your local post office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

This Product

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story - Original Soundtrack

Select image

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story - Original Soundtrack
Back to top