The Best of Nicktoons OST (1LP) - Zavvi Exclusive Limited Green Slime Vinyl (400 Only)


Save: $13.40

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out


Zavvi Exclusive - 400 Only.

We are proud to present the Zavvi exclusive variant of "The Best of Nicktoons" pressed on Green Slime and limited to 400 total copies.

The album features 41 tracks of musical highlights from all of the Nicktoons that had been produced up until 1998 (Besides Doug) including Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Ren and Stimpy, Rocko's Modern Life, Aaahh!!! Real Monsters, Angry beavers, Kablam and the original cat dog theme is listed as a final "bonus track".

For all those 80s and 90s kids out there, this album is a real treat down memory lane complete with double sided lyric sheet.

Track Listing:

Side A

  • Nick Nick Nick
  • 3-D Laughing Boy Open
  • Theme From Rugrats
  • Rugrats Rap
  • Reptar Cereal Theme From Rugrats
  • I'm Just A Dinosaur From Rugrats
  • Where Oh Where Is Reptar? From Rugrats
  • Rugrats Rock
  • End Credits Theme From Rugrats
  • Nick Video Open
  • Theme From Kablam!
  • Thunder Girl Flying From Kablam!
  • The Kablammy Song From Kablam!
  • Nick-O-Las Tell Underture
  • Theme From Ren & Stimpy Show (Dog Pound Hop)
  • Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy From The Album Ren & Stimpy You Eediot!
  • Ren's Pecs From The Album Ren & Stimpy You Eediot!
  • Log Commercial From The Ren & Stimpy Show
  • Kilted Yaksmen Anthem From The Album Ren & Stimpy You Eediot!

Side B

  • Calling Cades
  • Theme From Aaahh!!! Real Monsters
  • Misery Date From Aaahh!!! Real Monsters
  • Grand Master Ickis From Aaahh!!! Real Monsters
  • Artman Open
  • Theme From Angry Beavers (Beaver Bounce)
  • Beach Beaver (A Go Go) From Angry Beavers
  • I Think I Like You From Angry Beavers
  • Back To The Roots
  • Theme From Hey Arnold!
  • Haunted Train Blues From Hey Arnold!
  • Smashed From Hey Arnold!
  • Look Up From Hey Arnold!
  • The Simple Things From Hey Arnold!
  • Multipurpose Nick Days
  • Theme From Rocko's Modern Life
  • Wallaby Of The West From Rocko's Modern Life
  • Spelling Song From Rocko's Modern Life
  • Spring Cleaning From Rocko's Modern Life
  • Orange You Glad
  • Sign Off!
  • Theme From Catdog

Product Details

Number of Discs:
  • 1
Main Language:
  • English
  • Light In The Attic

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing your account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from the shipping date of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbors to see if your delivery has been left with them, check any places it could be left such as: garage, porch, or behind garbage cans if it was too big to fit through your mailbox. Contact your local post office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

The Best of Nicktoons OST (1LP) - Zavvi Exclusive Limited Green Slime Vinyl (400 Only)

Select image

The Best of Nicktoons OST (1LP) - Zavvi Exclusive Limited Green Slime Vinyl (400 Only)
Back to top