Add a terrifying twist to your home with the IT Pennywise Balloon lamp. Perfect for fans of Stephen King’s beloved novel and horror enthusiasts alike, this light is shaped as the terrifying clown’s red balloon – a harbinger of IT’s presence.

Features:

  • Height: 34cm
  • USB Powered
  • Made from BDP
Franchise:
  • Horror
Character:
  • Pennywise
Brand:
  • Paladone

IT Pennywise Balloon Lamp

USD 28.99

MSRP: $37.99

$28.99

Save: $9.00

Quantity:

( 0 item is in your cart items are in your cart )

In stock - Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Mobile phone scrolling through the Zavvi App

 

Into Pop Culture? Download our app by clicking the link below

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Delivery & Returns

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Add a terrifying twist to your home with the IT Pennywise Balloon lamp. Perfect for fans of Stephen King’s beloved novel and horror enthusiasts alike, this light is shaped as the terrifying clown’s red balloon – a harbinger of IT’s presence.

Features:

  • Height: 34cm
  • USB Powered
  • Made from BDP
Franchise:
  • Horror
Character:
  • Pennywise
Brand:
  • Paladone

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 5.0 / 5 (3 Reviews)
  • 3 5 star reviews
  • 0 4 star reviews
  • 0 3 star reviews
  • 0 2 star reviews
  • 0 1 star reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Absolutely worth it 🎈

I bought this item for my spouse, she loves Halloween & loves IT and she sent this to me from a girl that posted it on TikTok! I gotta say, it took a while to get here, ordered July 29th 2022, got it August 10th 2022 but man was she so happy! The box was so awesome as well! Overall, if you buy this you will be extremely happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

adorable

For those who are fan of horror movies, it is mandatory for home decor. It is really very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (1) No (0)
Report this review

Love!

I love this lamp! It looks so nice and it’s bright. Recommend this 100% for any IT lover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes (1) No (0)
Report this review