Black Panther The Album Vinyl


Save: $6.85

Buy Now

Availability: In stock Usually dispatched within 24 hours


Platinum selling and twelve-time GRAMMY Award winning recording artist Kendrick Lamar and Top Dawg Entertainment’s CEO Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith release Black Panther The Album Music From And Inspired By via Top Dawg Ent./Aftermath/Interscope Records/Polydor Records.

Lamar and Tiffith are collaborating for the first time to create a musical body of work for a motion picture. The album includes the hit single, “All The Stars” by Lamar and label mate SZA which has earned over 430 million streams worldwide. The single’s video directed by Dave Meyers & the little homies, is a chromatic ode to the rich and vibrant wonderland of the film’s fictional African nation Wakanda.

The LP album arrives in stores on May 11th 2018. The album also includes the charting singles “Pray For Me” by The Weekend and Kendrick Lamar, and “King’s Dead” from Jay Rock, Future, Lamar, and James Blake, as well as features from ScHoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Swae Lee and Khalid among others. Lamar is regarded as one of the most important, critically acclaimed and creatively inventive the world over, and this album further establishes he and Tiffith as forces not only in music, but in film. 

View the full track list for Black Panther The Album:

DISC 1 - Side A:

  • "Black Panther" - Kendrick Lamar
  • "All The Stars" - Kendrick Lamar and SZA
  • "X" - Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi

DISC 1 - Side B:

  • "The Ways" - Khalid and Swae Lee
  • "Opps" - Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok
  • "I Am" - Jorja Smith
  • "Paramedic!" - SOB X RBE

DISC 2 - Side A:

  • "Bloody Waters" - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake
  • "King's Dead" - Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake
  • Redemption Interlude

DISC 2 - Side B:

  • "Redemption" - Zacari and Babes Wodumo
  • "Seasons" - Mozzy, Sjava and Reason
  • "Big Shot" - Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott
  • "Pray For Me" - Kendrick Lamar and The Weeknd

Product Details

  • Kendrick Lamar,
  • SZA,
  • Schoolboy Q,
  • 2 Chainz,
  • Saudi,
  • Khalid,
  • Swae Lee,
  • Vince Staples,
  • Yugen Blakrok,
  • Jorja Smith,
  • Ab-Soul,
  • Anderson .Paak,
  • James Blake,
  • Jay Rock,
  • Future,
  • Zacari,
  • Babes Wodumo,
  • Mozzy,
  • Sjava,
  • Reason,
  • Travis Scott,
  • The Weeknd,
  • Black Panther,
  • Marvel
  • Top Dawg Entertainment/Aftermath/Interscope Records/Polydor Records

Delivery & Returns

Express Delivery - if ordered before 9pm, delivered by courier next working day.

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing your account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from the shipping date of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbors to see if your delivery has been left with them, check any places it could be left such as: garage, porch, or behind garbage cans if it was too big to fit through your mailbox. Contact your local post office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

This Product

Black Panther The Album Vinyl

Select image

Black Panther The Album Vinyl
Back to top